Working Day & Night

I am getting ready for the Etsy “Feather Your Nest” Showcase, Friday, 9 January 2009… all day and night! I have been working it (and I’m not finished yet!)

I will be displaying body/face/bath/dish cloths, warming sachets, iPod (Nano) pouches, and digital camera bags… all handmade by me over the last 6 days! And I am relisting some of my art as well, especially the ACEOs. I know that art is an emotional purchase, and I want peeople to be able to afford good art.

Sorry, no photos today. I have to go home and begin my photo session tonight, bring my photos to work tomorrow to clean them up, and begin uploading in between my regular work. I still have sachets to make, rice & beans to buy and soak… oh my! I have to go! TTFN….

Leave a Reply

