The Best-Dressed iPod in Town!

One of my items in the Feather Your Nest Showcase 9 January!

One of my items in the Feather Your Nest Showcase 9 January!

I’m just having fun now!

I absolutely love dressing up my Nano with my new iPod cozies! This is a preview of what’s happening tomorrow on Etsy in the Feather Your Nest Showcase! Well, at least the stuff in my case!

I’ve been looking at the case on-and-off all week: lots of great items! I think Etsy has some great designers anyway, so I may be a bit biased!

Lot’s more photos to shoot, images to crop, and descriptions to write! TTYL!

Leave a Reply

