The Art of Patience

It’s my pleasure to introduce my newest creations: The Art of [Ms.] Patience.

I have created a line of “I heart me” products that I have been using. And now I am offering them to the public. They are not available today: I made a batch to take with me to the craft show this weekend in King of Prussia. When I return Sunday evening, I will begin the task of listing them on-line at my Etsy shop.

In the meantime, here are a few of my products… enjoy!

...fit nicely in your purse or car!

“Grace” Lotion Bar...fits nicely in your purse or car!

”]Belladonna Body Lotion [Goat's Milk & Honey]
Earth tones... Dish/Spa Cloths

Earth tones... Dish/Spa Cloths

Leave a Reply

