Pre-Release Party at The Art of Patience!

Gratitude Notecards

Trust me: I created these products because they are items that I use! I love to be organized, and I created all of these items because they help me stay focused. The notebooks fit nicely inside my briefcase/bag/purse, and the notecards… well, I prefer to drop a note via snailmail instead of email: it makes my notes more personal!

These items will be available on Monday, March 15, on my etsy page…

http://www.stefanivance.etsy.com!

See you there!

Butterflies Notebook with Lined Paper

Leave a Reply

