creative juices flowin’ to ms. jackson’s beat

This week’s We Scout Wednesday on ScoutieGirl.com wants to know what tunes get my juices flowing? It depends on what I’m working on and my overall mood. Some days it’s Pat Metheny, other days it’s Seal. And today it’s my Janet Jackson playlist, which includes “Got Till It’s Gone.” In fact most of the Velvet Rope CD keeps me in my zone… and time moves faster than I realize. Here’s to my creative Wednesday (and all the personalized stationery for the little ladies in my life!) Ciao!

Leave a Reply

