Leaving D.C.

Not for good: just for the day. It’s quittin’ time, and I look forward to settling in at home tonight.

I have a lot of groovy things going on and a few new items to sell! I’m expanding outside of my usual box of ideas (finally) and allowing myself to flow. I never thought I’d be so left-brained within the realm of a right-brained profession! That took a long time to develop, and I’m now unraveling myself out of my own restraints… tough job!

“I’ve changed the paint on my brush and now I’m coloring my life with joy!”

Leave a Reply

